Learn what happens if you change districts while subscribing to PRO.
If your school administrator rescinds your access to PRO Learning, you will immediately lose access to the PRO Library. However, you will retain 100% of the certificates earned and progress made in each Pack you’ve started. At that time, you will be able to subscribe to PRO using your own funds, or your new school/district can purchase PRO for you. Once you have resubscribed, you’ll regain full access to the PRO Library. Teacher accounts can only be associated with one school at a time.